Performances:

Thursday, May 3, 2-3pm, piano/vocal jazz w/Sam Peoples,  
"HappyHour" for the residents and staff at Cimino Care - Portola
Gardens (private event), 350 University Ave, San Francisco
Saturday, May 5, 5-8pm, private party w/Sam Peoples (keys), Jacore
Baptiste (guitar/vocals), Tim Rutledge (drums)
Sunday, May 6, 4-7pm, piano/vocal jazz w/Sam Peoples, Scopo
Divino, San Francisco
Thursday, May 10, 5:45-8:45pm, w/Dan Newsom (piano), Mark
Secosh (sax), Barracuda Japanese Restaurant, Burlingame
Saturday, May 19, 3-4pm, piano/vocal jazz w/Leroy Plock, Shepherd's
Center of Greater Winston-Salem, fundraiser, $5 donation
Saturday, May 19, 7-9pm, Lynne Billig Jazztet featuring Leroy Plock
(piano), w/William "Mobetta" Ledbetter (bass) and Sarah Gooch (drums),
$10 donation
Friday, May 25, 8-10pm, piano/vocal jazz w/Sam Peoples, Swank
Cocktail Bar & Lounge, San Francisco
Sunday, June 3, 4-7pm, piano/vocal jazz w/Sam Peoples, Scopo
Divino, San Francisco
Thursday, June 7, 2-3pm, piano/vocal jazz w/Sam Peoples,
"HappyHour" for the residents and staff at Cimino Care - Portola
Gardens (private event), 350 University Ave, San Francisco
Tuesday, June 12, 6-8pm, piano/vocal jazz w/Sam Peoples, Radio
Africa & Kitchen, San Francisco
Friday, June 22, 8-11pm, piano/vocal jazz w/Sam Peoples,
Rum&Sugar, San Francisco

Check out:
some Sundays I sit in with Jazz Revolution at The Revolution Cafe in
the Mission District. They play 3:30-6:30pm every week. When I go, I
usually get there around 5pm and get called up anytime after that.
 My Past Performances
photos from my performance at Kurpiai Jazz Club in Klaipeda, Lithuania
in 2010.
Counter
Hear me by clicking
the link below.
Wanna hear more??
CLICK HERE.